Jump to content
Ghost Recon.net Forums

Demo Released - Thursday 25th June


Recommended Posts

ArmA2 Demo Release Today - 2PM GMT - 3PM CET - 6:00 AM PST

Torrent version will be released at exactly 3pm, as it's in my hands (I already created the torrent link on the public tracker, just not seeding it yet)
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...