Ghost Recon.net Forums

As some of you know i started playing GR since the demo, I Love the GR series.

And as a GR lover we need a league that is dedicated to GRAW2. But there isntl; and i want to change that, just because i love GRAW2 and i dont want it to die.

BQL has for me the best script and server, i spoke to Slide some days and asked him if i can try to get GRAW2 running. But then i need all your help, (Slide told me some things happend in the past that some dont like, But i dont care! I want to have a full active GRAW2 Leaugue with full support. But then we need the help from other clans, cause clans make the league how more clans how more players how more fun.

We can just sit and w8 on our lazy *ss but nothing wont happen , TWL isnt a GRAW2 ladder, IT is but it isnt for the GR series ( In my personal opinion ). BQL has a great script and reporting system and soon their own lobby!

LINK TO BQL SITE, BQL IS ONLY GONNA SUPPORT GR & GRAW2

I played on the IGS for 4/5 years, and had a blast of a time, just like so many others! even on these forums, and i want to base the match styles similar to iGS.

If we can get TRR working its just all set, REMOVE THE 50CAL IF GRIN WONT, and maybe some more, but in the beginning its just those 2.

ANd this is my idea so far: THATS WHY I NEED INPUT FROM ALL YOU GUYS,SHARE IDEAS, PM ME, OR BECOME AN ADMIN TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE A STAND! IF we get this going UBI sees money for an addon ;):D

Remember this are just basic ideas!

TDM - TRR required ( Sniper 3 Will be removed )

Time : 20:00 Minutes

Respawns : 5 individual

Rounds : 1 round each map

Winmatch: First to win 2 maps out of 3

Winmap : Team that stands as last, or team that has most kills when map ends

Tie? : Redo the map

-If TEAM"A" asks TEAM"B" for a match, TEAM"B" may pick the first map, TEAM"A" the second and if needed TEAM"B" the third.

-Team that is not picking map may pick side, Ghosts or Rebel

-TDM matches are able from 2v2 until 8v8