Don't mean to toot my own horn

Avey

Deep Down its a cheap plug for =UE= :whistle:

I have been designing and working on =UE=II for a couple of months and reached the final product. So from an artistic/HTML point of view, what do you think? My only criticism is that maybe I could optimise the site for 56k users as it is quite image intensive. Constructive criticism welcome :)

I don't like how you did the buttons at the top, they seem kinda slow.

:huh:

Seem spot on to me SB? Both illumination of the graphic and page transition were smooth...

Fantastic work Avey - seriously. The force is strong young Padawan.

Makes my Frontpage efforts look pee.

For me the bits on the sides change seperately, and its very noticeable.

Really? Looks fine to me :unsure: I'll take your comments on board though and have a look at it :). I suppose those roll-overs are the best i can do in IR and as i don't know/have flash... ;)

For me the bits on the sides change seperately, and its very noticeable.

Really? Looks fine to me :unsure: I'll take your comments on board though and have a look at it :). I suppose those roll-overs are the best i can do in IR and as i don't know/have flash... ;)

What are you using to do it? DHTML?

I like it Avey. Nice and clean!

There is only one thing I'd comment on - the navigation. The rollover links at the top of every page, are duplicated in the Navigation boxout at the top left. I don't see the need for the duplication.

It's obvious there's been alot of work put into the new site, congrats! :yes:

Thanks for the tip Rocky. Know that i think about it it is kinda pointless, thanks :rocky:

@SB - The images are made in Photoshop and then loaded in Imageready for slicing and saving. Upon saving the files IR codes all the HTML for convenience :)

@SB - The images are made in Photoshop and then loaded in Imageready for slicing and saving. Upon saving the files IR codes all the HTML for convenience :)