Jump to content

Ghost Recon Future Soldier


Photo

GRAW 2 Multiplayer Campaing Bots


9 replies to this topic

#1 Shannon

Shannon

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Sao Paulo, Brazil

Posted 19 October 2009 - 06:14 PM

Hello,

I was wondering if there is any way to add bots to play at my side when in multiplayer Campaign. I'm trying to play the Multiplayer Campaign with a friend and it's a little bit hard only the 2 of us and that's why I want to add bots just like the single player campaign when your Ghost Team has 4 members.

Thanks in Advance,

#2 Shannon

Shannon

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Sao Paulo, Brazil

Posted 26 August 2010 - 10:55 PM

No one? :-(

No one has any answer pls?

#3 JohnTC02

JohnTC02

     

  • Admin
  • 3,438 posts
  • XFire:johntc02
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Norfolk, UK

Posted 26 August 2010 - 11:03 PM

If you are playing a Online Campaign Server then go to the Team Selection screen and click on the AI Ghosts in the Assign panel to add the ones you want, remember though you can only have four players so if there are four humans playing you cant add anymore.

*EDIT*
Sorry I just noticed this is for the Xbox, I was referring to the PC version so I'm not sure if it's the same for you.

Edited by JohnTC02, 26 August 2010 - 11:07 PM.


#4 Shannon

Shannon

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Sao Paulo, Brazil

Posted 26 August 2010 - 11:20 PM

Tks for the reply and yes. It's for XBox 360. I know it can be done for PC but couldn't fins an option for XBox yet.

#5 Kasbek

Kasbek

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 27 August 2010 - 11:54 PM

Hello John. There is a way to play with a bunch of bots on your team. Play team territories with two teams. Then under advanced settings put "AI Assistance" on.
Posted Image

#6 Shannon

Shannon

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Sao Paulo, Brazil

Posted 30 August 2010 - 12:24 AM

I'll try that...tks a lot. Do you know if works with Multiplayer Campaign also?

#7 Kasbek

Kasbek

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 30 August 2010 - 04:35 AM

...i don't fully understand your question. There are only two settings for multiplayer campain: Re-spawns and difficulty. Does that help? Also hit me up if you want to play co op GT: Kasbek
Posted Image

#8 Shannon

Shannon

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Sao Paulo, Brazil

Posted 31 August 2010 - 12:29 AM

Let me try to explain :-)

if there is any way to add bots to play at my side when in multiplayer Campaign. I'm trying to play the Multiplayer Campaign with a friend and it's a little bit hard for only the 2 of us and that's why I want to add bots just like the single player campaign when your Ghost Team has 4 members.

I know it's able to do on PC.I always did that...but I don't if it's possible on XBox 360.

Tks a lot...and Im sure Im going to add you on my XBox Live :-)

#9 Kasbek

Kasbek

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 31 August 2010 - 02:34 AM

ah bots on your team doesn't work. however you can do a multiplayer campain on xbox live and have more people join your game. or you can change the difficulty to normal or default instead of hard. some maps have AI support but that depends on the map. Like i said man i'll help you guys out whenever you need help my xbox live gamer tag is Kasbek
Posted Image

#10 Shannon

Shannon

    Recruit - 3rd Class

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Location:Sao Paulo, Brazil

Posted 01 September 2010 - 12:49 AM

Ahhh...Tks man...we will do...We just in amiddle of a project and will take like 10 days until we can play again..but I will definitely add you in my Live XBox :-)




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users